Worship Services

null

Sundays at 9 am and Saturdays at 5pm
Each of our services will range from traditional to blended from week to week.  Our traditional services are rooted in the tradition of the Lutheran church and use liturgy and hymns from the Lutheran Service Book. Our blended services use a more contemporary liturgy and mix in modern hymns, sometimes led by our praise band.

Holy Communion is celebrated the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month (and preceding Saturday)

God's Kids Club and Adult Bible Study:  Sundays at 10:15 am (September through May)

God's Kids Club begins in classrooms 4 and 5 (The Hub) and then each class moves on to their separate classroom.
Adult Bible Study meets in the church library.

null

During the summer we periodically hold Sunday worship in our outdoor worship area located in the wooded area behind the church. Weather permitting it can also be utilized for Weddings.

null

Current Worship Schedule
NOVEMBER
Saturday, Nov 16 - Contemporary/HC (Praise Band) 5pm
Sunday, Nov 17 - Traditional/HC (Organist) 9am

Saturday, Nov 23 - Contemporary (Praise Band) 5pm
Sunday, Nov 24 - Blended (Praise Band & Organist) 9am

Wednesday, Nov 27 Thanksgiving Eve Worship 7pm

Weekend of Nov 30 & Dec 1 - Traditional/HC (Organist) 

DECEMBER
Wednesday, Dec 4, 11, 18 - Midweek Advent Worship 7pm

Saturday, Dec 7 - Contemporary (Praise Band) 5pm
Sunday, Dec 8 - Traditional (Organist) 9am

Saturday, Dec 14 - Contemporary/HC (Praise Band) 5pm
Sunday, Dec 15 - Blended/HC (Organist) 9am 
                               First Communion

Saturday, Dec 21 - Contemporary (Praise Band) 5pm
Sunday, Dec 22 - Christmas Program (GKC & Cantata) 9am

Tuesday, Dec 24 - Family Christmas Eve Worship 4pm
                                Candlelight Worship 10pm

Wednesday, Dec 25 - Christmas Day Worship 10am

Saturday, Dec 28 - Contemporary/HC (Praise Band) 5pm
Sunday, Dec 29 - Traditional/HC (Organist) 9am

*Please Note: There will be no worship services for New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.

 

Pages